On Tuesday March 31st at 10pm ET/PT History Channel premieres The Secret of Skinwalker Ranch and to promote the show History Channel will be Live streaming video from the ranch at 8pm EST/5pm PST on Monday March 30th (tonight) until Tuesday 8 Am EST/5AM PST.

This is the live stream

The Secret of Skinwalker Ranch will show a team of scientific experts equipped with the latest in cutting edge technology making shocking discoveries as one scientist describes as “phenomena that cannot be explained by human technology”

Rumors of paranormal phenomena on the Skinwalker Ranch go back hundreds of years, beginning with stories told by Native American inhabitants. Allegedly, locals are still experiencing paranormal phenomena in the area to this day.

In 1996, real estate magnate Robert Bigelow bought the ranch after hearing stories of poltergeists, strange creatures, and other hauntings on the property. He had recently created the National Institute for Discovery Sciences (NIDS), a group of scientists interested in researching anomalous phenomena.

NIDS quietly studied the ranch for decades. Eventually, Las Vegas investigative journalist George Knapp, who had been covering the mysterious ranch, was allowed to co-write a book with NIDS lead scientist Colm Kelleher. The book, titled “Hunt for the Skinwalker: Science Confronts the Unexplained at a Remote Ranch in Utah,” instantly brought attention to the ranch.

Will you be watching?

The Secret of Skinwalker Ranch – Tuesday 31st March at 10pm ET/PT on History Channel.

Save on your hotel - hotelscombined.com

Read More On This At Paranormal Globe